Scouts at 1st Twyford

We run 3 scout troops in Twyford on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday nights with lots of fun and varied activities with the accent on putting the OUT in ScOUTing!

Evening meetings are at the HQ from 19.45 (Mon/Tues), 20:05 (Wed) to 21:15, unless otherwise stated in the 'Scouts this week' tab.



Want More Information?

If you'd like to contact someone for more information about Scouts at 1st Twyford then send an e-mail to:

Phil (Purp) purple@twyfordscouts.org.uk - Scout Leader 
Alan (Droof) droof@twyfordscouts.org.uk - Scout Leader 
Sue (Super) - admin@twyfordscouts.org.uk - Administration
Peter (Zed) zed@twyfordscouts.org.uk - Assistant Scout Leader
Dean (Chewie) chewie@twyfordscouts.org.uk - Assistant Scout Leader
Andy (Doc) Andy.Dent@twyfordscouts.org.uk- Assistant Scout Leader
Chris (Comet) comet@twyfordscouts.org.uk- Assistant Scout Leader
Tim (Slick) slick@twyfordscouts.org.uk - Assistant Scout Leader
Ed (Pallet) pallet@twyfordscouts.org.uk  - Assistant Scout Leader
Tilly tilly@twyfordscouts.org.uk - Assistant Scout Leader 





Interested in Our Previous Camps and Activities?

If you're missing the old "previous" sections that used to be on the link list to the right then don't worry, you can still get your blast from the past.

We're so active as a troop that the link list was getting long and messy so it's been reorganised into a new archive section. This will be where pages from past events will go, as well as the news posts which are the same as they always were.

If you've got any comments or suggestions we'd love to know, just drop Andy an email.



Ċ
Phil Hayes,
31 Mar 2019, 05:18